Unser Team

Heimo Gigerl

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 320 18 91
Tel.: +43 (0) 3142 / 27799-0
h.gigerl@gk-schweisstechnik.at

Alexander Kollmann

Geschäftsführung, Verkauf

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 822 39 10
Tel.: +43 (0) 3142 / 27799-0
a.kollmann@gk-schweisstechnik.at

Harald Antalovic

Verkauf & Anwendungstechnik

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 432 28 07
Tel.: +43 (0) 3142 / 27799-0
h.antalovic@gk-schweisstechnik.at

Gerhard Schwarzenbacher

Verkauf & Reparatur

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 / 886 23 351
Tel.: +43 (0) 3142 / 27799-0
g.schwarzenbacher@gk-schweisstechnik.at

Katrin Gigerl

Marketing

Tel.: +43 (0) 3142 / 27799-0
k.gigerl@gk-schweisstechnik.at

Daniela Dotzler

Buchhaltung


Tel.: +43 (0) 3142 / 27799-12
d.dotzler@gk-schweisstechnik.at

Laura Zenz

Lager & Versand

Lehrling

Tel.: +43 (0) 3142 / 27799-0
versand@gk-schweisstechnik.at